Spring Landscape
We’re beautifying King county one lawn at a time!
Call for Details: (206) 484-9879
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Know Your Landscaper

Lawn Care Client Testimonials

Still not convinced you need a professional lawn care and landscape expert in your life? Read up on our client testimonials and learn how our dedicated team of landscape experts at Spring Landscape has helped beautify lawns in Auburn, Washington. From spring clean-up to hedge trimming, we are your go-to company for lawn care solutions.

Professional Reviews

Donald L.

 
Seaside, OR
03/07/2015

“Contacted Spring Landscape for brush removal, spring clean-up, seeding, mowing, and edging. What a great job they did. Miguel and his crew were extremely professional and left no fine detail undone. The prior review saying "no trace was left" is 100% on point. The review saying it's hard to get a hold of them is not what I experienced at all. Reasonably priced and on schedule. I will definitely being using them again and recommending their services to all my friends!”
 
Flowerbed
 

K K.

Bonney Lake, WA
04/01/2015

“Had them out again for tree and hedge trimming. They did a wonderful job! Such perfectionists. When they get done, I'm amazed how nice everything looks! Very pleased with their work.”

K K.

Bonney Lake, WA
07/13/2014

“Miguel is amazing!! These guys do such a good job. They’re worth every penny. They have an eye for detail and go above and beyond! I have had them out a couple times to cut back some overgrown landscaping on an older house we bought and I am in shock how great it looks! Will definitely have them back again! 5 stars!”

Alissa S.

Tualatin, OR
02/28/2015

“We hired Spring Landscape to trim a huge, overgrown hedge in our front yard (more than 10 feet deep and 20 feet tall) and not only did they do a great job of cutting it back and shaping it, but they left zero trace of having been here. There were piles of debris, but when they left, there wasn't a single leaf left behind. We're already planning on hiring them again.”

Deborah L.

Kent, WA
12/02/2014

“We initially hired Spring Landscape to provide yard cleanup in April 2014. We had just moved into a new home and neighborhood and the landscape needed quite a bit of weeding and manicuring. Miguel of Spring Landscape brought his crew and they did a thorough job of clearing overgrown and weed-covered areas. We were pleased with their work and hired them to provide law care services the rest of the warm season. These services included biweekly mowing, edging, and raking of the lawn and shrub/flower beds. The work is reasonably priced and the people in the company are very pleasant to work with. This company had indeed made our yard look well groomed, a yard I can take pride in as a new member of the neighborhood. I look forward to working with Spring Landscape again next year.”

Lisa H.

Auburn, WA
07/01/2014

“I was truly impressed with the work done. It was fast, fairly priced, and a high quality job. Fantastic and highly recommended!”

Great to Work with by Sbasher

06/01/2012

“These guys are polite and accommodating. They are very careful to make sure they're doing the work you've requested just the way you've asked to have it done. This is an honest company and it's been a pleasure working with Fernando.”

Great Follow up by Happy Customer

10/26/2011

“Great follow up, great work, great prices. Couldn't ask for a better service.”

Share Your Story

Have you employed the services of Spring Landscape in the past? We would love to hear about your lawn care and landscape story! Dial (206) 484-9879 to get in touch with one of our friendly representatives. Your feedback will be useful in helping us further improve the quality of our services. Thank you for taking time to offer your inputs. We look forward to hearing from you.
 
 

Spring Landscape

1303 28th PL SE
Auburn, Wa 98002

Phone: (206) 484-9879

Email

Hours of Operation

Monday to Saturday
7:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Sunday
Closed